A Sudden Spark of Silverlight!!!

poettreeblog

Do you believe in angels?

I do

I call them friends. . !!

An angel I met,

Who tossed my life into the world’s most beautiful COIN!!

Suddenly, The coin is turning BLUE,

As its time for the angel to MOVE ON!!

As each minute feels like the Dusk that fades the Dawn,

LIFE stop, I said as I stand still,

Don’t make me weep!! =(

Even though I know – Whatever Happens LIFE has to GO ON!! =)

I promise not to lose the beautiful COIN you gave – ANGEL.


View original post

Leave a Reply

