Tyrst with the Sun

Sun and the Cloud

Colour me!

Pride is in you,
For You, you love all.
They, live on your heat,
I. I give you my radiance.

You nurture them,
For You, you love all.
They, exist on your romance,
I. I give you my radiance.

You wake them,
They cherish your absence to sleep.
I run amok,
In search of you, in the dark.
For once, you give me a glimpse,
I. I give you my radiance.

A poem that speaks the heart of a cloud, who takes nothing from the Sun, yet gives him it’s radiance unlike the world that only takes, takes from him. This is the romance it shares in a Tyrst with the Sun.

Photo Credit: http://surgesh.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Tyrst with the Sun

Leave a Reply

