Define Passion.

This piece is for you people to answer.

Do you agree – ‘passion is love’, for anything that varies from a person, to an animal, to a hobby, or to an adventure?

What do you do when you are passionate about riding a bike?

How about writing?

What do you do when you love animals?

How do you express your passion for skiing or for cricket or football?

What do you when you are in love with a person?

What shows your love for people?

Do you feel contended for being passionate about someone or something and do nothing about it and lead a life saying to yourself ‘Wow! I am passionate about…. ‘ Β and let it be.

Or

Do you walk an extra mile to live it?

10 thoughts on “Define Passion.

  1. For me, when I’m passionate about something all I do is learn more about it, constantly debate about it with others and consistently take action in any issue or situation related to it. what about you?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for the response Lex πŸ™‚
      I am passionate about many things at once, so concentrating at one becomes difficult. According to the priority I put in my heart and soul to learnabout it, interact with people about it, take action and share my experience.
      When I am passionate about people, πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I walk an extra mile. . Just because its my passion . . We have one life and we need to at least a few things that we get excited and are over whelmed doing it. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. I walk an extra mile. . I have one life and i try learn about it and take steps forward in achieving it. It gives you so much happiness that you have done something that you always wished to do.

    Like

  4. I feel love in itself is sufficient to express your feelings …when you hold something above yourself and walk towards it, aspiring for it then it becomes passion. Again it is only a variant of love, precisely put as ‘intense love’- so passion, devotion, etc are all various expressions of the same word ‘love’, signifying the degree or level of what the person exhibits. Moral of the many words put above is “too many words, too much confusion” – love is all and all is love!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

