Thank you my Driver!

Appreciation is the strongest Motivation!

Appreciation is the strongest Motivation!

My vehicle of wisdom and experiences tread on the path of blogging, a path filled with freedom of expression and hope to address voice of every human.
In such a journey where you expect very little, appreciation in any form becomes the driving force to share more, to pen more.

Colleen Chesebro drives me to express and share in abundance with showers of her immense Virtual Love. Thank you Colleen for being my Driver.
I am glad for everyone who pauses to read NeoTajarba. It gives me the zeal and zest to stay connected.

I am novice to this world and know very little people whose blogs I never miss to read.

Starting with One Lovely Blog Award –
One Lovely Blog Award
I nominate

Mum C Writes

For the Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers Award
Sisterhood of World Bloggers
I nominate

Poettree

For Beautiful Blogger Award

Appreciation is the strongest Motivation!

Appreciation is the strongest Motivation!

I nominate

Avirandom

Spanishwoods

Beautiful life with cancer

Small Act of Kindness

And the next award is Black Wolf Blogger Award
black_wolf_award
I nominate

Lex solo

I hope you find this to be a platform to know your fellow inherent bloggers and experience a rich reading variety on the platter.

All the nominated Bloggers just write about yourself, your blogs and participate in the sweetness of appreciation. It’s fun!

-NeoTajarba

Sun and the Cloud

Sun and the Cloud

4 thoughts on “Thank you my Driver!

Leave a Reply

